Questions about the dates in this calendar? Need more explanations?
    ​
E-mail your questions to: AstronomyBasedCalendar@gmail.com
​Holy Day Schedule 2024
Astronomy-Based Calendar

Passover Service:  
        Monday, April 22, 2024 after sunset.     (Around 7:30 PM)

Passover Day: Tuesday, April 23, 2024.

Night to be Much Observed:
        Wednesday, April 23, 2024, after sunset. (Around 7:30 PM)

Feast of Unleavened Bread: 
        Wednesday, April 24, 2024 — Tuesday, April 30, 2024.

  First Day of Unleavened Bread:      Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  Seventh Day of Unleavened Bread:       Tuesday, April 30, 2024.

Feast of Weeks, or Pentecost: Sunday, June 16, 2024.

Day of Trumpets:     Friday, October 4, 2024.
​Day of Atonement:  Sunday, October 13, 2024.    (Reconciliation)

Feast of Tabernacles: 
        Friday, October 18, 2024 — Thursday, October 24, 2024.
    First day of the Feast of Tabernacles: 
         Friday, October 18, 2024.

The Eighth Day, or Last Great Day: 
        Friday, October 25, 2024.






Download PDF: